May LIFE 2012

Hey Family~

Friday will be June 1st! There are 15 school days and I am out for the summer! This summer it looks like David will be attending Evergreen State College from 9-1, then do some homework and head over to Lacey for the closing shift of his job. With school year finishing up, that leaves me with the kiddos most days and subbing for Ymca summer camps, which I am looking forward to having more time with the kids. I did not get the job with SSA, but will continue to job search this summer for the fall, and if nothing comes about will fall back and be with the Y in the fall.

Michael and Ryan are doing well, healthy and talkative. They spend some weekends with the grandparents. We have had some nice days at Grandma’s house here in Olympia. Over Memorial day weekend we had friends over on Saturday, it was a lot of fun and very relaxing. Michael enjoys playing in the sand and Ryan likes to wonder off quickly, he is such a fast walker!

Since being back from our lovely stay in Maryland I have been running. I completed my running program this week..with a 5k yet to run..hopefully by the end of June!

We have been going to the park a lot these past weeks. I wish the nice weather would stay tho.

That’s all the news I can think of at the moment.

Love to all!

 

Leave a comment